COVID 19

We will show you the different measures you will find in our campsite to fight against COVID 19 in these health and economic consequences.

flyer campez couvert

FOR RESERVATIONS 2021

They are open. If a new lockdown or other measures related to COVID19 prevent you from honouring your reservation, we will offer you a credit note. If not, we recommend our Camp Out cancellation insurance, which has included a COVID risk in its insurance terms and conditions! What to book serenely…( link with general conditions )

MEASURES FOR YOUR STAY

upon your arrival. If you see that the reception is busy, please wait outside, a disinfection station is at your disposal to disinfect your hands. Preferably Only one person per family must go home. The mask is mandatory in the reception. We disinfect the counter between each passage.

During your stay, we took measures to protect the risks:
Multiple disinfections of meeting points (sanitary, swimming pool), with always a disinfectant at your disposal and especially in the sanitary if you want to disinfect the surface before using a toilet. Soap is always less than 3 metres from the wash basins. Hydro-alcoholic gel is available at all meeting points.
The mask is imposed only in confined spaces (ex: reception).
Social distancing (at least one meter) is imposed. Please respect it.

At the pool, we disinfect each morning the deckchairs, and are at your disposal disinfectants that you can use to put back a shot of disinfectant before you settle in. A systematic shower is requested.

For the snack, we disinfect the tables before each service. Attention only one service is possible, we do not tighten after. The tables are separated by the distance imposed. We do not accept groups of more than 8 people. However, “door-to-door” service is preferred.

Animation: Our animators are trained to respect the recommended sanitary measures of the disinfection stations are provided at the children’s club.

Accommodation: Your accommodation has been renettoyé(e) by us, with approved virucidal products, and has also been well aerated(e). We count on you to air out on departure. Please leave the key to your accommodation on the front door before departure. Departures will be mandatory before 10am as we must observe a certain time of «confinement» before the next customer. Please put your sheets and pillowcases outside on the table preferably

COVID 19

Nous allons vous exposer les différentes mesures que vous trouverez dans notre camping afin de lutter contre le COVID 19 dans ces conséquences sanitaires et économique.

flyer campez couvert

POUR LES RESERVATIONS 2021

Elles sont ouvertes. Si un nouveau confinement ou d’autres mesures liées au COVID19 vous empêchent d’honorer votre réservation, nous vous proposerons un avoir. Sinon  nous vous conseillons notre assurance annulation Campez-Couvert, qui a inclus un risque COVID dans ses conditions générales d’assurance!  De quoi réserver serein…( lien avec conditions générales )

MESURES POUR VOTRE SEJOUR

A votre arrivée : si vous voyez que l’accueil est occupé, merci de patienter à l’extérieur, une borne de désinfection est à votre disposition pour vous désinfecter les mains. De préférence Une seule personne par famille doit rentrer. Le masque est obligatoire dans l’accueil. Nous désinfectons le comptoir entre chaque passage.

Durant votre séjour, nous avons pris des mesures pour préserver les risques :

Désinfections multiples des points de rencontre (sanitaires, piscine), avec toujours un désinfectant à votre disposition  et notamment dans les sanitaires si vous souhaitez désinfecter la surface avant d’utiliser un toilette. Savon toujours à moins de 3 mètres des lavabos. Du gel hydro alcoolique est à disposition à tous les points de rencontre. Le masque n’est imposé que dans les lieux clos (ex : accueil).

La distanciation sociale (au moins un mètre) est imposée. Merci de la respecter.

A la piscine, nous désinfectons chaque matin les transats, et sont mis à votre disposition des désinfectants que vous pouvez utiliser pour remettre un coup de désinfectant avant de vous installer. Une douche systématique vous est demandée.

Pour le snack, nous désinfectons les tables avant chaque service. Attention un seul service est possible, nous ne resservons plus après. Les tables sont séparées par la distance imposée. Nous n’acceptons pas de groupes de plus de 8 personnes. Par contre, le service « livraison  à domicile » est privilégié.

Côté animation : Nos animateurs sont formés afin de respecter les mesures sanitaires préconisées des bornes de désinfection sont prévues au club enfant.

En hébergement : Votre hébergement a été renettoyé(e) par nos soins, avec des produits virucides agréés, et a aussi été bien aéré(e). On compte sur vous pour  bien aérer en partant. Merci de laisser la clef de votre hébergement sur la porte d’entrée avant votre départ. Les départs seront impérativement avant 10h car nous devons observer un certain temps de « confinement » avant le client suivant.  Merci de mettre vos draps et taies d’oreillers à l’extérieur sur la table de préférence.